Minnesota Technology Association (MnTech) 2020 Tekne Awards

Sponsored by Robins Kaplan LLP

November 18, 2020


Cyrus A. Morton


Chair, Patent Office Trials Group

Robins Kaplan LLP is pleased to sponsor the 2020 Minnesota Technology Association (MnTech) Tekne Awards taking place virtually on November 18, 2020, at 4:00 p.m. CT. Each year, the Tekne Awards bring together Minnesota’s most influential business, educational, and government leaders to celebrate innovation across the state’s science and technology community. Cy Morton serves as vice chair of the MnTech Board of Directors.

Related Events

December 6-8, 2021
The 8th Annual IP Dealmakers Forum: Driving IP Transactions
Cy Morton, Bryan Vogel - IP Dealmakers Forum
New York, NY
December 9-10, 2021
22nd Annual Berkeley-Stanford Advanced Patent Law Institute
Steven Carlson - Berkeley Center for Law & Technology
Stanford, CA