Discovering a Hidden Revenue Stream: Recoveries from Antitrust Class Action Settlements in Economic Downturn

July 21, 2020

Remote
Webinar_2020_Discovering-a-Hidden-Revenue-Stream_600x400

Start time: 11:30 a.m. PT | 1:30 p.m. CT | 2:30 p.m. ET

Duration: One hour

Now more than ever, in-house counsel are looking to demonstrate value and generate revenue for their businesses. They often neglect an obscure but profitable revenue stream: recoveries from antitrust class action settlements. Companies routinely receive notice of these settlements, but such notices are all too often discarded based on the mistaken belief that the amount of time and effort to file a claim exceeds the amount of any potential recovery. In this webinar, Robins Kaplan Partner William Reiss and Best Buy Senior Corporate Counsel Dawn Rausch will discuss how your company can maximize its recovery in antitrust class actions while minimizing the burden and expense associated with submitting a class action claim.

Please register using the form below.

I am having trouble viewing this form

Panelists

William Reiss
Partner
Robins Kaplan LLP

Dawn Rausch
Senior Corporate Counsel
Best Buy

If you are unable to join us on July 21, you can attend this live webinar on August 18 as well. Register for our August 18 live webinar here.

Questions? Please contact Mercedes Smith at MSmith@RobinsKaplan.com or 612.349.0825.