Robins Kaplan LLP Announces 2018 Executive Board

Minneapolis, MN—March 12, 2018—National trial firm Robins Kaplan LLP® announced today the firm’s 2018 Executive Board. Martin Lueck has been reelected Chairman of the Executive Board, and Steven Schumeister has been reelected to serve as Managing Partner of the firm.

The following partners have been reelected to two-year board terms:

  • Tony Froio, Managing Partner of the Boston office
  • Martin Lueck, Chairman of the Executive Board
  • Tara Sutton, Chair of the Mass Tort Group

Anne Lockner, Chair of the Privacy and Cybersecurity Litigation Group, has been appointed to a one-year term; and Jason Pfeiffer, Chair of the Business Litigation Group, has been reappointed to a one-year term.

The following partners will continue to serve on the Executive Board:

  • Jake Holdreith, Industry Leader of the Health and Life Sciences Industry Group
  • Hollis Salzman, Assistant Managing Partner of the New York office and Co-Chair of the Antitrust and Trade Regulation Group
  • Steven Schumeister, Managing Partner of the firm
  • Ron Schutz, Managing Partner of the New York office