Robins Kaplan LLP Announces 2023 Executive Board

March 6, 2023

Robins Kaplan LLP announced today the firm’s 2023 Executive Board.

The following partners have been re-elected to two-year board terms:

Melissa D’Alelio, Chair of the Insurance and Catastrophic Loss Group, and Cyrus Morton, Chair of the Patent Office Trials Group, have each been appointed to a one-year board term.

The following partners will continue to serve on the Executive Board:

Back to Top