Robins Kaplan Attorneys Named to 2019 Best Lawyers in America List

August 15, 2018

Robins Kaplan LLP is pleased to announce that several of the firm’s attorneys have been named to The Best Lawyers in America® 2019, and two of those honorees have also earned recognition as “Lawyers of the Year.”

The “Lawyer of the Year” recognition is awarded to one attorney in a major practice area in each metropolitan area. Recipients are selected based on particularly impressive peer-review results gathered from other attorneys in the same communities and the same fields. The recognition stands as a reflection of the recipient’s abilities, professionalism, and integrity.

Robins Kaplan attorneys named to the list include the following:


Appellate Practice:

Bet-the-Company Litigation:

Bankruptcy and Creditor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization Law:

Commercial Litigation:

Construction Law:

Entertainment Law – Motion Pictures and Television:

Insurance Law:

Litigation – Bankruptcy:

Litigation – Intellectual Property:

Litigation – Patent:

Litigation – Trusts and Estates:

Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Plaintiffs:

Medical Malpractice Law – Plaintiffs:

Native American Law:

Personal Injury Litigation – Plaintiffs:

Product Liability Litigation – Defendants:

Real Estate Law:

Trusts and Estates:

Best Lawyers is the oldest peer-review publication in the legal profession. Inclusion is based on a sophisticated and transparent survey process designed to elicit meaningful evaluations of the quality of legal services. The results are drawn from millions of votes, leading to a list of more than 50,000 attorneys across 140 practice areas.

Related Publications

Winter 2021
Pro Bono Publico–For The Public Good
Tim Billion, Lindsey Hanson - The Robins Kaplan Spotlight, Vol. 5, No. 4
Winter 2021
The Case for Charitable Giving
Matthew Frerichs, Sarah Khoury - The Robins Kaplan Spotlight, Vol. 5, No. 4
Winter 2021
The Fictional Wealth Disputes That We Took In and Learned From in 2020
Ena Kovacevic - The Robins Kaplan Spotlight, Vol. 5, No. 4
Fourth Quarter
ANDA Approvals
GENERICally Speaking Winter 2021
Back to Top