Minnesota Attorneys Recognized as 2015 “Super Lawyers” and “Rising Stars”

July 7, 2015

Super Lawyers recently recognized 35 attorneys in the Minneapolis office of Robins Kaplan LLP as either “2015 Minnesota Super Lawyers” or “2015 Minnesota Rising Stars.”

According to Super Lawyers, the "Rising Stars" and "Super Lawyers" selection process is a comprehensive, good-faith and detailed attempt to produce a list of lawyers that have attained high peer recognition, meet ethical standards, and have demonstrated some degree of achievement in their field. No more than five percent of attorneys can be recognized as "Super Lawyers" in any given year, and no more than 2.5 percent may be named "Rising Stars." 

2015 Minnesota Super Lawyers

  • Steve Brand
  • John Eisberg
  • James Fetterly
  • Jake Holdreith
  • Elliot Kaplan
  • Christopher Larus
  • Anne Lockner
  • Eric Magnuson
  • Ryan Marth
  • Teresa Fariss McClain
  • Chris Messerly
  • Cyrus Morton
  • Sharon Roberg-Perez
  • Peter Schmit
  • Ronald Schutz
  • Philip Sieff
  • Tara Sutton
  • K. Craig Wildfang

  • 2015 Minnesota Rising Stars

    • Patrick Arenz
    • Holly Dolejsi
    • Jamie Kurtz
    • David Prange
    • Michael Reif
    • Patrick Stoneking
    • Troy Tatting
    • Brandon Vaughn
    • Christine Yun Sauer

    Related Publications

    March 13, 2023
    February 22, 2023
    A World Without Noncompetes: Protecting Confidential Information and Trade Secrets
    Chris Larus, David Prange, Rajin Olson - The National Law Journal
    February 7, 2023
    When Monkey Business Slips Into Trademark Infringement
    David Martinez and Zac Cohen - Los Angeles & San Francisco Daily Journal
    Fourth Quarter
    Generically Speaking: A Hatch-Waxman Litigation Bulletin
    Oren Langer, Christopher Pinahs, Emily Tremblay, and Bernard Pound
    Fourth Quarter
    ANDA Approvals
    GENERICally Speaking Hatch Waxman Bulletin
    Back to Top