Minnesota Technology Association (MnTech) Tekne Awards

Sponsored by Robins Kaplan LLP

November 17, 2021


Cyrus A. Morton


Chair, Patent Office Trials Group;
Member of Executive Board

Robins Kaplan LLP is pleased to sponsor the 2021 Minnesota Technology Association Tekne Awards, taking place virtually at 4:00 p.m. CT on November 17, 2021. Each year, the Tekne Awards bring together Minnesota’s most influential business, education, and government leaders to celebrate innovation across the state’s science and technology community. Cy Morton serves as vice chair of the MnTech Board of Directors.

Related Publications

March 2023
Unintended Consequences of Banning Noncompete Agreements
Michael Geibelson, Stephen Safranski, Michael Pacelli - Bloomberg Law
March 26, 2023
December 8, 2022
Lessons From MMAS Research About Dispositive Pitfalls in Copyright Litigation
David Martinez, Austin Miller - Los Angeles & San Francisco Daily Journal
November 19, 2022
How to Use the USPTO Patent Public Search Tool
Miles Finn, Rajin Olson, Kelson Bain, and Ian LaForge - IPWatchdog
October 2022
In No Uncertain Terms
Bryan Mechell - The Robins Kaplan Quarterly