Human Rights Campaign National Virtual Event: Unite for Equality

Sponsored by Robins Kaplan LLP

September 24, 2020

Remote

Start time: 5:00 p.m. PT | 7:00 p.m. CT | 8:00 p.m. ET 

Robins Kaplan LLP is proud to sponsor Unite for Equality, a Human Rights Campaign national virtual event that will be live-streamed on Thursday, September 24, 2020, beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. This event will bring together supporters of equality from across the nation to engage with the work of HRC to mobilize and build momentum toward the upcoming election.

Related Publications

November 2020
Explaining the Almost Unexplainable
David Prange, Benjamen Linden, Vivek Biswas - Intellectual Property Magazine
November 9, 2020
Hatch-Waxman Venue Is Further Narrowed
Jeffrey Alan Hovden, Haroon Mian
Winter 2020
Embracing the New Normal: Tips for Remote Depositions
Erica Ramsey - The Robins Kaplan Insurance Insight: Winter 2020
Winter 2020
The Import of Authentic Leadership – Especially In Times of Crisis
Melissa M. D’Alelio - The Robins Kaplan Insurance Insight: Winter 2020

Related Events

December 1-10, 2020
7th Annual IP Dealmakers Forum
Chris Larus, Christine Yun Sauer - IP Dealmakers Forum
Remote
December 17, 2020
Valuation: The “Eye of the Beholder” Causes Disputes
Anne Lockner, Rich Zabel - Federal Bar Association and myLawCLE
Remote