Discovering a Hidden Revenue Stream: Recoveries from Antitrust Class Action Settlements in Economic Downturn

August 18, 2020

Remote
Webinar_2020_Discovering-a-Hidden-Revenue-Stream_600x400

Start time: 11:30 a.m. PT | 1:30 p.m. CT | 2:30 p.m. ET

Duration: One hour

Now more than ever, in-house counsel are looking to demonstrate value and generate revenue for their businesses. They often neglect an obscure but profitable revenue stream: recoveries from antitrust class action settlements. Companies routinely receive notice of these settlements, but such notices are all too often discarded based on the mistaken belief that the amount of time and effort to file a claim exceeds the amount of any potential recovery. In this webinar, Robins Kaplan Partners William Reiss and Meegan Hollywood will discuss how your company can maximize its recovery in antitrust class actions while minimizing the burden and expense associated with submitting a class action claim.

I am having trouble viewing this form

Panelists

William Reiss
Partner
Robins Kaplan LLP

Meegan Hollywood
Partner
Robins Kaplan LLP

Questions? Please contact Mercedes Smith at MSmith@RobinsKaplan.com or 612.349.0825.