Pride Month CLE: Current Legal Issues Impacting LGBTQ Equity

Co-Sponsors: Gender Justice and OutFront Minnesota

June 23, 2020

Remote
Webinar_2020_Pride-Month-CLE_600x400

Alexander D. Newman

Associate

Pronouns: he/him

Start time: 12:00 p.m. PT | 2:00 p.m. CT | 3:00 p.m. ET

Duration: 60 minutes

Please join us on Tuesday, June 23, 2020, for our annual Pride Month CLE co-sponsored by Gender Justice and OutFront Minnesota. The virtual event will feature a panel of speakers from OutFront MN and Gender Justice discussing current legal issues impacting LGBTQ equity in the United States. We encourage firm members and external participants to attend.

To view the recording, please complete the form below.

Moderator

Alexander D. Newman
Associate
Robins Kaplan LLP

Panelists

Jess Braverman
Legal Director
Gender Justice

Monica Meyer
Executive Director
OutFront Minnesota

Jacob Thomas
Communications and Brand Manager
OutFront Minnesota

CLE Accreditation

Robins Kaplan will seek approval for 1.0 hour of Standard credit with Mandatory Continuing Legal Education boards in California, Minnesota, and Wisconsin, and if approved in Minnesota, these states through reciprocity: Arizona, Maine, New Jersey, New York, and North Dakota.

Questions? Please contact Yasin Williams at YWilliams@RobinsKaplan.com or 612.349.0150.

Related Events

January 28, 2021
COVID-19: The Show Did Not Go On
Christina Lincoln - Property & Liability Resource Bureau
Remote
March 6, 2021
With Our Voices 2021 Arc Gala
The Arc Minnesota
Remote
January 14, February 18, and March 11, 2021