Lending and SBA Options

Turnaround Management Association Southern California Chapter

April 7, 2020

Remote

Scott F. Gautier

Partner

Chair, Corporate Restructuring and Bankruptcy Group

Start Time: 4:00 p.m. PT | 6:00 p.m. CT | 7:00 p.m. ET

Duration: One hour

Join the Turnaround Management Association Southern California Chapter for a live webinar, “Lending and SBA Options,” as part of their COVID-19 Impact Series. Panelists will address the virus’ impact on lending as well as the availability of SBA loans through the CARES Act. Partner and Restructuring and Business Bankruptcy Group Chair Scott F. Gautier will serve on the panel. Mr. Gautier is president of TMA Southern California. 

View presentation slides

To view the recording, please complete the form below.