Bifrost Talks - IP Protection in the US

Nordic Innovation House - Silicon Valley

October 8, 2020

Remote

Start Time: 8:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. ET

Duration: 60 minutes

Partner Ryan Marth dedicates a portion of his practice to serving as U.S. counsel for Nordic businesses that have operations in or are seeking expansion to the United States. In his presentation, he will discuss the basics of U.S. IP law and explain how companies new to the U.S. market can best protect their IP assets to position themselves for success in the United States.

Related Events

December 6-8, 2021
The 8th Annual IP Dealmakers Forum: Driving IP Transactions
Cy Morton, Bryan Vogel - IP Dealmakers Forum
New York, NY
December 9-10, 2021
22nd Annual Berkeley-Stanford Advanced Patent Law Institute
Steven Carlson - Berkeley Center for Law & Technology
Stanford, CA